Contact Info

Sales Department
sales@phmetal.com

Damon Paikos - Sales
damonp@phmetal.com

Dave Long - Sales
davel@phmetal.com

Al Richardson - Sales
( si habla español )
alrichardson@phmetal.com 

Pat Scobie - Customer Service
pats@phmetal.com

Send Orders to...
orders@phmetal.com

Phone: (661) 257-3977

Fax : (661) 257-0457

Address:
28625 Braxton Ave.
Valencia, CA 91355 


Quantum View shipping notifications from UPS™.


Member of the..

IFAI_logo_4c_WEB.png

We are located approximately 40 miles north of Los Angeles CA.

We accept:
Mastercard | Visa | Discover

Credit_Card_Logo.jpeg

Fill out our credit app...

For problems or questions about this site please contact

Justin Paikos
justin@phmetal.com

Click here to check out our store for retail pricing!

For wholesale pricing, please call our sales department at (661) 257-3977 or email at sales@phmetal.com